Board of Education

Saint Mary Magdalen’s Board of Education is an advisory board to the Pastor and the administration in making policy for the parish educational programs. The Board of Education assists in achieving the formational and educational mission of the school within the parish. The Board of Education recommends and sets policies on school related issues which assures the quality and viability of our school.

The 2015-16 Board of Education Members are:

President:  Don Wehrmann
Vice President:  Jennifer Schaefer
Secretary:  Linda Hill
Anne Nolan
Steve Walsh
Barb Welker
Matt Strohmeyer
Kevin Schnepp
Maryann Musial
Lindsey Lindo